Attention Non-Resident Families
Attention Non-Resident Families:

Thank you for your interest in Chattahoochee County Schools. Chattahoochee County School District accepts non-resident students that are in good standing with their current institution in academics, discipline, and attendance. The registration window for non-resident students is March 2, 2020- May 8, 2020. Under special circumstances such as military transfers, the deadline is waived. Please ensure that the Registration packet is completed and submitted to the school registrar no later than May 8, 2020.

Registration Packet for Chattahoochee County Schools